For no matter how many promises God has made, they are “Yes” in Christ. And so through him the “Amen” is spoken by us to the glory of God.
– 2 Corinthians 1:20

  • The Ray has left the building – don’t go to 2778 Snapfinger Road today. Come meet us in Decatur Square this morning at 11:00 a.m.
  • Home
  • About
  • Our Pastor
  • Itinerary

Monday, January 21, 2019
Central Savannah River Area Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration
Savannah, GA

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Baylor University Truett Seminary Chapel Service
Waco, TX

Friday, April 5, 2019
Living Worship Church Women’s Conference
Sevierville, TN

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Douglas Memorial Community Church
Baltimore, MD

Friday, April 19, 2019
St. Philip A.M.E. Church
Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
The House of Hope Macon
Macon, GA

Thursday, April 25 –Saturday, April 27, 2019
Greater Allen A.M.E. Cathedral of New York
Stamford, CT

Tuesday, April 29 – Thursday, May 2, 2019
Issachar/IC3 Conference
Houston, TX

Wednesday, May 15
Festival of Homiletics
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, May 16 – Friday, May 17, 2019
St. Luke Baptist Church
Paterson, NJ

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Bread for the World
Washington, DC

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Christian Church Disciples of Christ General Assembly
Des Moines, IA

Friday, August 30 – Saturday, September 1, 2019
Indiana Region Conference for Black Women Clergy
Indianapolis, IN

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Conscience and Justice Council Conference
Atlanta, GA

Friday, September 27, 2019
Deliverance Worship Center
Deptford, NJ

Friday, October 04, 2019
Tabernacle Baptist Church
Augusta, GA

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Greater St. John Baptist Church
Birmingham, AL

Thursday, November 7, 2019
St. Paul Baptist Church
Charlotte, NC

Follow Us
On Social Media

Church Information
2778 Snapfinger Road
Decatur, Georgia 30034
www.rayofhope.org
kingdominfo@rayofhope.org

Church Office Hours
Sunday: 7:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Mon - Wed: 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thurs - Sat: Church Office Closed