Return Home

Contact Information

Church Information
2778 Snapfinger Road
Decatur, Georgia 30034

www.rayofhope.org
kingdominfo@rayofhope.org

Contact Information
Phone: (770) 696-5100
Fax: (770) 696-5111

Church Office Hours
Sunday: 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Mon - Wed: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thurs - Sat: Church Office Closed

Ray of Hope Staff

Senior Pastor
Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale
emcdonald@rayofhope.org
Ext. 222

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Erica McDonald
emcdonald@rayofhope.org
Ext. 222

Operations Staff

Comptroller
Cynthia Stallworth
cstallworth@rayofhope.org
Ext. 258

Facility Management
Donice Bloodworth
Facility Manager
dbloodworth@rayofhope.org
Ext. 232

Multimedia Coordinator
Ext. 230

Office Manager
Angie Thornewell
athornewell@rayofhope.org
Ext. 244

OPERATIONS STAFF SUPPORT

Office Assistant
Brittany Simms
Ext. 226

Staff Accountant
Matrice Avery
mavery@rayofhope.org
Ext. 221

Studio Recording Director
Michael Davis
Ext. 256

Tapes and Media Room
mediasales@rayofhope.org
Ext. 300

Video Support Coordinator
Ext. 250

Program Staff

Minister of Outreach
Rev. Helen P. Branch
hbranch@rayofhope.org
Ext. 228

Minister of Christian Education
Rev. Leah Jackson
ljackson@rayofhope.org
Ext. 246

Minister to Youth/Young Adults/College Students
Minister James Harris
Ext. 240

Minister of Children's Church
Rev. Gloria McCall
gmccall@rayofhope.org
Ext. 243

Minister to Women and Community Life
Executive Pastor, Rev. Tonya Sumter
tsumter@rayofhope.org
Ext. 234

Minister of Worship and Arts
Minister Rylan Harris
Ext. 227

Music Director
Brandon Brewington
bbrewington@rayofhope.org
Ext. 225

Music Director Assistant
Billy Barlow
bbarlow@rayofhope.org
Ext. 225

Program Staff Support

Nursery Coordinator
Temika Williams
Ext. 255

City of Hope Ministries, Inc.

Executive Assistant
Ext. 236

Voicemail Boxes

Elder & Deacon Emergency Line
Ext. 200

Outreach
Ext. 201

Transportation
Ext. 202

Athletics/Cheerleaders
Ext. 203

Restoration of Hope
Ext. 204

A.Y.E. Youth & Young Adults
Ext. 205

Wedding
Ext. 206

Couples of Hope
Ext. 207

Children's Church
Ext. 208

Daughters of Destiny
(Women)
Ext. 209

Transformers
(Men)
Ext. 210

Host Ministry
Ext. 211

Singles Ministry
Ext. 212

Christian Education
Ext. 213

Keys of Hope Counseling
Ext. 216

Women In Ministry
Ext. 217

Stewardship & Finance
Ext. 220

Human Resources
Ext. 275

Follow Us

On Social
Media!

Church Office Hours
Sunday: 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Mon - Wed: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thurs - Sat: Church Office Closed