• "And I will make of you a great nation, and I will bless you and make your name great, so that you will be a blessing." - Genesis 12:2
  • When God found us in sin, totally messed up, he showed us mercy. Mercy is not giving us what we deserve. Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale @Sororcyn
  • "I have stored up your word in my heart, that I might not sin against you." - Psalm 119:11
  • “Oh give thanks to the Lord; call upon his name; make known his deeds among the peoples!" - Psalm 105:1
  • God created each of us with a divine purpose and possibility. Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale @Sororcyn
  • Home
  • About
  • Our Pastor
  • Itinerary

Thursday, February 10, 2022
Beulah Heights University
Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
St. Paul Baptist Church
Charlotte, NC

Thursday, April 21 - Saturday, April 23, 2022
Greater Allen A.M.E. Cathedral
Jamaica, NY

Tuesday, April 26 – Thursday, April 29, 2022
Issachar/IC3 Conference
Houston, TX

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Disciples of Christ Regional Assembly
Tulsa, OK

Wednesday, May 11 – Friday, May 13, 2022
St. Luke Baptist Church
Paterson, NJ

Friday, May 27 – Saturday, May 28, 2022
Ebenezer African Methodist Episcopal Church
Fort Washington, MD

Monday, October 17, 2022
Enon Tabernacle
Philadelphia, PA

Monday, November 7 – Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Rocky Mount Christian Church
Rocky Mount, VA

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
First Baptist Church
Rocky Mount, VA

Follow Us
On Social Media

Church Information
2778 Snapfinger Road
Decatur, Georgia 30034
www.rayofhope.org
kingdominfo@rayofhope.org

Church Office Hours
Sunday: 7:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Mon - Wed: 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thurs - Sat: Church Office Closed