• The church offices are closed today in observance of the Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday.
  • Let the sacrifice of the Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. inspire you to act.
  • Make today a great day! #HappySunday
  • To fulfill your vision, you must know your potential. Your potential is your hidden, untapped capacity. Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale @Sororcyn
  • Your vision will bother you until you do it! Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale @Sororcyn
  • Home
  • About
  • Our Pastor
  • Itinerary

Thursday, January 09, 2020
Classic City Conference
Bishop, GA

Monday, January 20, 2020
Wichita Ministerial League
Wichita, KS

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Grace College
Winona Lake, IN

Friday, March 6, 2020
RISE Together Mentorship Network
Atlanta, GA

Friday, March 13 – March 14, 2020
DOC SERF Women’s Conference
Black Mountain, NC

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Jarvis Christian College
Hawkins, TX

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Beulah Heights University
Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Douglas Memorial Community Church
Baltimore, MD

Thursday, April 16 – Saturday, April 18, 2020
Greater Allen A.M.E. Cathedral Women’s Conference
Stamford, CT

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
St. Philip A.M.E. Church
Atlanta, GA

Friday, April 24, 2020
DOC Georgia Regional Assembly
Macon, GA

Tuesday, April 27 – Thursday, April 30, 2020
Issachar/IC3 Conference
Houston, TX

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Festival of Homiletics
Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Morning Star Baptist Church
Roanoke, VA

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Zion Missionary Baptist Church
Roswell, GA

Monday, October 19, 2020
Enon Tabernacle
Philadelphia, PA

Friday, October 23, 2020
Tabernacle Baptist Church
Augusta, GA

Tuesday, October 26 – Wednesday, October 27, 2020
Rocky Mount Christian Church
Rocky Mount, VA

Saturday, November 7, 2020
First Mount Zion Baptist Church
Dumfries, VA

Follow Us
On Social Media

Church Information
2778 Snapfinger Road
Decatur, Georgia 30034
www.rayofhope.org
kingdominfo@rayofhope.org

Church Office Hours
Sunday: 7:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Mon - Wed: 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thurs - Sat: Church Office Closed