Contact Information

Ray of Hope Christian Church

Contact
Information

Church Information
2778 Snapfinger Road
Decatur, Georgia 30034
www.rayofhope.org
kingdominfo@rayofhope.org

Contact Information
Phone: (770) 696-5100
Fax: (770) 696-5111

Church Office Hours
Sunday – 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Monday – Wednesday – 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday – Saturday – Church Administrative Office Closed

OFFICE OF THE SENIOR PASTOR

Senior Pastor
Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale
emcdonald@rayofhope.org
Ext. 222

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Erica McDonald
emcdonald@rayofhope.org
Ext. 222

OPERATIONS STAFF

Comptroller
Cynthia Stallworth
cstallworth@rayofhope.org
Ext. 258

Facility Management
Donice Bloodworth
Facility Manager
dbloodworth@rayofhope.org
Ext. 232

Sound Coordinator
Leon Smith
lsmith@rayofhope.org
Ext. 230

Office Manager
Henderson McKenzie
hmckenzie@rayofhope.org
Ext. 244

Nursery Coordinator
Temika Murry
Ext. 255

OPERATIONS STAFF SUPPORT

Studio Recording Director
Michael Davis
Ext. 256

Tapes and Media Room
mediasales@rayofhope.org
Ext. 300

PROGRAM STAFF

Minister of Children, Youth and Young Adults
Rev. Eugene Williams
ewilliams@rayofhope.org
Ext. 240

Minister of Outreach and Minister to Men
Rev. Winford Rice
wrice@rayofhope.org
Ext. 228

Minister to Women and Community Life
Executive Pastor, Rev. Tonya Sumter
tsumter@rayofhope.org
Ext. 234

Minister of Worship and Arts
Rev. Rylan Harris
rharris@rayofhope.org
Ext. 227

MINISTRY VOICEMAIL BOXES

Elder & Deacon Emergency Line
Ext. 200

Outreach
Ext. 201

Transportation
Ext. 202

Athletics/Cheerleaders
Ext. 203

A.Y.E. Youth & Young Adults
Ext. 205

Wedding
Ext. 206

Couples of Ministry
Ext. 207

Children’s Church
Ext. 208

Women’s Ministry
(Daughters of Destiny)
Ext. 209

Men’s Ministry
(Transformers)
Ext. 210

Host Ministry
Ext. 211

Christian Education
Ext. 213

Health Ministry
Ext. 214

Keys of Hope Counseling
Ext. 216

Women In Ministry Conference
Ext. 217

Human Resources
Ext. 275